<

2010-11 CE Graduate Council

Fall 2010 Semester
Abd_El_Fattah

Abd El Fattah, Ahmed

Egypt

2141 Fiedler

mohsen77@ksu.edu

PhD in Structures

Burhan

Afandi, Burhan

Colorado

2138 Fiedler

burhan@ksu.edu

PhD in Geotechnical

Ajmani

Ajmani, Manu

India

2114 Fiedler

ajmani@ksu.edu

MS in Environmental

Al-Rahmani

Al-Rahmani, Ahmed

United Arab Emirates

arahmani@k-state.edu

MS in Structures

Albahttiti

Albahttiti, Mohammed

United Arab Emirates

2141 Fiedler

bahttiti@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

Allen Allen, Andy
Kansas
0082 Fielder
andya@ksu.edu
MS in Water Resources
Amarasingha

Amarasingha, Niranga

Sri Lanka

2156 Fiedler

niranga@ksu.edu

PhD in Transportation

Ataie

Ataie, Feraidon

Afghanistan

2137 Fiedler

ataie@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

Auvenshine

Auvenshine, Sarah

Illinois

0082 Fiedler

auvenshi@ksu.edu

MS in Water Resources

  Bartley

Bartley, Paul

Kansas

2139 Fiedler

pbartley@ksu.edu

MS in Geotechnical

Beck

Beck, Lisa

Kansas

0073 Fiedler

lisabeck@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

  Blackwell

Blackwell, Brett

Kansas

2138 Fiedler

brettb5@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

Bodapati

Bodapati, Naga Narendra

India

2151 Fiedler

bodapati@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

 
Bortz

Bortz, Brandon

Kansas

0073 Fiedler

bortz@ksu.edu

PhD in Transportation

Doug Duncan

Duncan, Douglas

Kansas

0073 Fiedler

douglas2@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

 

Godavarthy

Godavarthy, Ranjit

India

2156 Fiedler

ranjitg@ksu.edu

PhD in Transportation

Hammerschmidt

Hammerschmidt, Steven

Kansas

0073 Fiedler

hammer@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

 
Inayat

Inayat, Asfandyar

Pakistan

ayi@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

Kona

Kona, Sreedurga

India

2156 Fiedler

ksdurga@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

  Kotikalapudi

Kotikalapudi, Siddhartha

India

2114 Fiedler

siddarth@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

Loughman

Loughman, Charles

Kansas

0082 Fiedler

ducks@ksu.edu

MS in Water Resources

  Mirzahosseini

Mirzahosseini, Mohammadreza

Iran

2136 Fiedler

mhoseini@ksu.edu

PhD in Transportation

Mummaneni

Mummaneni, Santosh

India

2151 Fiedler

san38@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Murphy

Murphy, Rob

Kansas

0073 Fiedler

murph40@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

Haritha Musty

Musty, Haritha

India

2156 Fiedler

haritham@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Shahin

Nayyeriamiri, Shahin

Iran

2137 Fiedler

nayyeri@ksu.edu

PhD in Structures

Nyberg

Nyberg, Wesley

Kansas

0073 Fiedler

wnyberg@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Paul Owings

Owings, Paul

Kansas

2136 Fiedler

powings@ksu.edu

MS in Environmental

 
Harrison Poole

Poole, Harrison

Kansas

2151 Fiedler

hwp@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

 
Vahid Rahmani

Rahmani, Vahid

Iran

2136 Fiedler

vrahmani@ksu.edu

PhD in Environmental

 
Uttara Roy

Roy, Uttara

Bangladesh

2114 Fiedler

uttara97@ksu.edu

PhD in Transportation

  Sabahfar

Sabahfar, Nassim

Iran

0076 Fiedler

nnassim@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Saghebfar

Saghebfar, Milad

Iran

2151 Fiedler

milad@ksu.edu

PhD in Transportation

 
Wilson Smith

Smith, Wilson

Kansas

2139 Fiedler

was4@ksu.edu

MS in Geotechnical

 
Sreerama

Sreerama, Ramesh Krishna

India

2156 Fiedler

sreerama@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

  Stenzel

Stenzel, Quinn

Kansas

0076 Fiedler

qstenzel@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

 
thomas

Thomas, Jeremiah

Kansas

2151 Fiedler

jjt1998@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Photo_Unavail

Traplsi, Abdelbaset

Libyan

traplsi@ksu.edu

MS in Structures

 
Uppu

Uppu, Kiran Kumar

India

2142 Fiedler

kkuppu@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Vemula

Vemula, Vamshi

India

0076 Fiedler

vamshiv@ksu.edu

MS in Transportation

 
Emily Wicoff

Wicoff, Emily

Kansas

ewicoff@ksu.edu

MS in Environmental

 
Yasarer

Yasarer, Hakan

Turkey

2143 Fiedler

hiy@ksu.edu

MS in Geotechnical